Ministries

Ministries

LITURGICAL

Sacristans

Barbara Mrvica, 365-3733

ba4145@yahoo.com

Music

Dr. Kenneth Hutchinson, 466-9203

pastorKHutchinson@gmail.com

Altar Society

Estela-Rosa Garcia, (352) 275-4315

Garcia2007@windstream.net

Extraordinary Ministers  of Holy Communion

Lectors Altar Servers

Father Rob, 752-4470

fatherrob@live.com

Ushers

Joe Klenk, 288-5178

rklenk@ecslc.org

 

SPIRITUALITY

Cursillo

Roland Garcia, 623-1530

William Schretzmann, 867-5088

Lay Carmelites

Susi Pittman, 269-1646

Susique711@aol.com

Rosary Makers Group

Estela-Rosa Garcia, (352) 275-4315

garcia2007@windstream.net

Couples for Christ

Millet Mattox, 344-3315

Mary Ranas (Dir.), (941) 730-7748

Catbin3377@yahoo.com

Divine Mercy

Joyce Hancock, 754-5420

joyce@hancock-family.com

Hispanic Prayer Group

Mirta Morales, 292-1848

mirtamorales69@yahoo.com

Adult Bible Group

Rita Swisher, 752-6594

Rita4@att.net

Eucharistic Adoration

Dorothy Breidenbach, 755-1578

 

PARISH SOCIETIES

Knights of Columbus

Mike Pentecost, (541) 554-3026

Mike.F.Pentecost@gmail.com

Seniors

Georgianne Serrone, 344-4987

Epiphany Council of Catholic Women (ECCW)

Rose Ann Aiello, 344-1098

raiello@bellsouth.net

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Epiphany Catholic School

Rita Klenk, 288-2736

rklenk@ecslc.org

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

Susi Pittman, 269-1646

Susique711@aol.com

St. Francis Academy

352-376-6545

www.sfchs.org

Religious Education for Children (PSR)

Susi Pittman, 269-1646

Susique711@aol.com

Audrey Hulen • 697-8550

AudBHappy@aol.com

Youth Group

Marjorie Pollock, 984-0663

marjorierpollock@gmail.com

Epiphany Religious

Articles Gift Shop

Jeanne Maumy, (321)443-0845

 

LAKE CITY AREA COMMUNITY SERVICE

Pregnancy Care Center

Donna Sandage, 755-0058

donna@pcclakecity.com

Boy Scouts

Gerald Hoit, Scoutmaster, 965-2568

John Kasak, Asst. Scoutmaster, 365-7870

JKSQUBA@gmail.com

Cub Scouts

Sherri Dar, Cubmaster, 344-5099

Catholic Charities

754-9180

 

MINISTRIES OF SERVICE

Respect For Life

Teresa Dekle, 344-4179/755-0886

tdekle61@gmail.com

Funeral Sacristans

Rita Swisher, 752-6594

rita4@att.net

Prison Ministry

Mary Tucker, 965-7200

marytucker60@gmail.com

Pancake Breakfast

Barbara Florez, 965-4543

Soissons72@aol.com

Homebound

Incos Smith, 758-9938

kerry1962@comcast.net

Funeral Hospitality

Chato de Leon, 752-9170

Prayer Blankets

Joyce Duskie, 438-3595, Cell, 754-5066

Joyce Brown, Macclenny, (904)521-9490

Hospitality

Church office, 752-4470